clintlewey.com

romans-1-16-verse

My greatest need was met when Jesus saved me.  What a wonderful change in my life has been wrought, since Jesus came into my heart!  I am still rejoicing over what God has done for me, and I am thankful to be called a Christian.  God has met my greatest need!

The need of every man is to be saved – true, biblical salvation.  We are not speaking of church membership, baptism, or good works.  We are speaking of regeneration, a new birth, and faith in Christ.  Salvation is of the LORD.

I am saved.  I am Heaven-bound, but there are billions who are lost in their sin.  Untold millions are still untold!  As a Christian, how should I respond about the need of every man?

View original post 779 more words

Leave a Reply

